Periodic electrical inspection incl certificate

Electrician prices for periodic electrical inspection incl certificate

Each year it is wise ( especially if you run a business when your insurance may require you to) have a safety electrical inspection done on your home or premises. Periodic inspections should only be carried out by fully qualified electricians and you should be given a certificate after the inspection.

Electrician prices for periodic electrical inspection incl certificate: Disclaimer
Detailed Description of WorkPrice/CostUnitsLocationLast Updated
EICR Landlord certificate periodicc inspection 1 and 2 bedroom flat. £130 item/job London 2014-10-16
night storage electric heaters. 3 bedrooms. electric hot water heater. electric cooker £220 item/job Bath 2014-10-13
Electrical Installation Condition Report (previously: Periodic Inspection Report). Price for inspection, testing and documentation for domestic property up to 10 circuits. £75 item/job Glasgow, Scotland 2014-07-31
Carried out a Electrical Condition Report on 3 bed room house. Very clean work explaining results of report. RAG Electrical Services 07525737678. £125 item/job Bedfordshire 2014-06-28
Electrical Installation Condition Report (periodic Inspection) including a Pass/Fail certificate for up to 8 circuits £120 Wyre Electrical 07733 346 836 www.wyreelectrical.co.uk £120 item/job West Midlands 2014-06-27
For an electrical perodic inspection call Day and Knight today on. 07792913566 or 01785 661199. www.dayandknight.co.uk £75 item/job Stafford 2014-06-19
Electrical installation condition reports from £90 up to 6 circuits then £15 per circuit if there more than 6 circuits. Stoke on Trent area will travel up to 20 miles distance. Davies electrical - 07900243742 £90 item/job Stafford 2014-06-16
If you are a registered company then do not sell yourself short, its only damaging the industry. I charge £110 for 1 bed then £10 per bedroom thereafter, its fair for myself and customer- however I would like a little more . if done right its a lot of work for £110. £110 item/job Edinburgh 2014-05-18
Gk electrical carries out Periodic inspections in the north London area. These start from £80.00. For more information or if you would just like some advice call and ask for George on 07989280984 £80 item/job London 2014-05-12
CEIC Approved Contractors for Domestic and Commercial Electrical Installation, Maintenance, Repairs, Testing, Inspection and Certification: NICEIC Reg NO: 601278000. Full rewire from £2500 or RCD consumer unit to replace your old fuse board include tails upgrade and Earthing upgrades and Certification to Part P from £300 NIC EIC contact CIVIL Electrical Services 02088441490 email: ceselectrics@aol.com £120 item/job London TW UB KT HA SL SW SM CR 2014-04-03
3 bed house full test £250 item/job Ely cambridgeshire 2014-02-21
Domestic Electrical Installation Condition Report. Lavis Electrical Services 01872 859084 / 07814 219307 £150 item/job Cornwall 2014-02-20
Coulsons electrics- please check our website or ask for prices / free estimates £120 item/job Sunderland 2014-01-26
1 Bed Test & Inspection - £120 inc 2 Bed Test & Inspection - £130 inc 3 Bed Test & Inspection - £150 inc Testing to BS7671, digital and hard copy certificates. Be Safe, get it tested properly. www.inspec-electrical-contractors.co.uk £120 item/job Milton Keynes 2013-11-07
Electrical Inspection Condition Report (periodic inspection and test)full report including observation, condition report schedule and generic shedule test result. scheule of items inspected (visual inspection)all inspection, test and commisioning of electrical circuits comply with BS7671 very hard working to provide an engineering view on whether or not the instllation is in a satisfactory condition where it could continue to be used safely. our aim the safety and the protection of the property. we charge domestic £20 per circuit and £40 for commercials in average house could cost £200 for your own safety,renting and buy/sale HAS Electrical 07889877538 has_electrical@btinternet.com £200 item/job South east 2013-10-20
Periodic testing (great for landlords)including a certificate done by polite friendly and articulate electrician....Fantastic job will use this company over and over done by MDM Electrical and property services 01293 202918 or 07561 135665 £140 item/job Crawley 2013-09-04
Full NICEIC electrical inspection condition report of 3 bed semi.Excellent service,friendly,polite and very professional.Would recommend to anyone.A C ELECTRICAL SERVICES 07775892790 £125 item/job Leeds 2013-08-08
Carry out EICR and issue certificate - from £85 this is lowest price for domestic / landlord - price depends on size and type of property and number of circuits- please make contact for free estimate / price - www.coulsonselectrics.co.uk £85 item/job Sunderland 2013-07-30
SUPER SERVICE FROM RG PITTS ELECTRICAL 01274 492622 £120 item/job BRADFORD 2013-05-30
studio flat, no central heating. six circuits. £60 item/job Braintree 2013-05-21
We are a small local company who carry out periodic inspection and testing for all types of property. Our typical charge for a 4 bedroom property is £90 Give us a call for free impartial advise.All types of properties inspected Residential/commercial. Contact Gener8 Electrical 07580880742 (North England) gener8electrical@gmail.com £90 item/job Lake District 2013-04-21
Full Electrical Installation Condition Report up to 8 Circuits. £100. £7 per additional circuit. Work carried out by P.Miller Electrical (Barnsley) 01226716604 M.07989971892. Member of the National Association of Professional Inspector and Testers (NAPIT). Fully Insured and Listed on the Electic safe Register £100 item/job Barnsley, South Yorkshire 2013-04-01
NAPIT, TrustMark and ElectricSafe registered, fully insured, Denewood Electrical 07840 755244. Full electrical inspection and smoke alarms tests from £125. Discount for multiple property inspections / annual contract works. £125 item/job NP19 7PP 2013-03-21
Northants Testing - Our flexible approach means that we can cover everything from a landlord inspection certificate for a residential flat, right up to major electrical installation Test on a large commercial or industrial premises. £7.50 per circuit www.northantspattesting.co.uk £180 item/job Midlands 2013-03-04
NIC EIC registered Electrician CIVIL Electrical Services did a EICR. Electrical Installation Condition Report for us. They where very professional and the finished job was excellent. Labour material and certification email: CESElectrics@aol.com. contact Michael on 02088441490. 07595410238 £120 item/job London 2013-02-09
ALH Electrical can provide a full Electrical Conditions report for your property. This price is a simple 3 bedroom and under price for any domestic property. Professional service good quality work to 17th edition standards. Fully qualified, polite and reliable service, this certificate can be used for buying, renting or insurance purposes. Best price for london and south east if extra work is needed to bring installation up to standard this is usually at a very good price too. Highly recommended service!! give a call 07578579470 or for quick email response alhelectrical@hotmail.com £75 item/job London/Berkshire 2013-02-03
Www.coulsonselectrics.co.uk domestic EICR average price for 3bed semi is £85 , please check our website for guide prices and free estimates, thanks £85 item/job Sunderland 2013-01-28
Electrical certification. £250 item/job Pembrokeshire 2012-12-30
paid £125 for full periodic inspection and test of tenanted property and this included the certificate with no vat to pay. 5ive star electrical in gants hill ilford 079 444 00 555 very good allround service would recommend. Part P Qualified Done by NAPIT approved electrical inspector holding C&G 2391,2392,2382 and 5m public liability & 250k indemnity insurance. Electrician prices for periodic electrical inspection incl certificate £125 item/job M25 2012-12-24
Full Electrical Conditional Report - Typically £160 on 2-3 bedroom house Call 07402 55 60 65 Tyne & Wear and surrounding areas £160 item/job Tyne & Wear 2012-11-09
MAN4ELECTRICAL UK we are NICEIC APPROVE CONTRACTORS base on Ilford Essex Periodic report prices £100 for onebed flat, £130 2 bed flat and £145 for 3bed. Call 02084323367 for free quote. £100 item/job London 2012-11-07
100% electrical inspection of a 3 bedroom property cost £120.00 + vat £120 item/job Birmigham 2012-11-04
Colman's Electrical Services. Torrington Devon. 01805 622049. N.A.P.I.T. and Part P Registered 45 Years domestic industrial & commercial experience. all electricians with Inspection C&G2391 qualification, work is onsite inspected. Full public liability insurance. Remedial work to comply with 17th I.E.E. regulations £25 Per hour. £40 for 2 Qualified Electricians. No call out, all aspects of the trade. £240 item/job North Devon 2012-10-30
Periodic Inspection Report, for a 1 bed Flat £120 item/job East London 2012-10-04
Electrical Installation Condition Report (new name for period inspection report), on 3 property for a landlord before renting. www.steelcity-electrical.co.uk 07960 152 152 £130 item/job Sheffield 2012-10-04
periodic electrical inspection for only £89.00 fuse board has 8 trip switches £89 item/job Leeds 2012-10-03
Electrical Installation Condition Report (Formally Periodic Inspection )£90 up to 8 Circuits. Over 8 circuits ..£6 per circuit extra ...No VAT.Fully qualified to 2391 City & Guilds. PAT Testing service available..Discounted if carried out on same day as Condition report completed. NAPIT Approved contractor .(National Association of Professional Inspectors & Testers)Covers all S and WF Postcodes. P.Miller Electrical Tel: 01226 716604 Mob:07989971892...Quick service...Call Anytime or Email :pmillerelectrical@aol.com £90 item/job Barnsley 2012-10-01
Electrical Installation Condition Report on a four bedroomed detached property £160 item/job Bedford 2012-09-19
EICR from £100 and free PAT for all landlords up 10 items. Safe Contractor and NAPIT Approved. Safe Office Solutions Ltd (www.sostest.com), Phone: 01622 230 351 £100 item/job Kent 2012-09-18
Full Electrical Installation Condition Report 3 Bed Semi, Birmingham and surrounding areas £100.00 Landlords Certificates all areas Tel:0121 6477254 Mob: 07973617604 www.ljridley.co.uk £100 item/job Birmingham 2012-09-17
To carry out EICR (replaced periodic inspection report). All work carried out to the latest BS7671 standard. I am full trained to City & Guilds level 3 Free quotes for all jobs from a replacement socket to a full rewire. - fair price for a good job - Email: neil@willex.co.uk Answer phone: 01744 607010 Text me and i will ring you back:07809450379 www.willex.co.uk £95 item/job StHelens, Merseyside 2012-09-03
Hi We are an electrical company based in Essex, we cover London and Essex areas, we have been trading for over 5 years now, We offer landlords and contractors a set price for using us, all testing up to 10way boards will cost you £60.00 that price will give you an electrician who will test your requested place, there is no hours limit as that would not be a test as some state they can do it quick! We are testing to make sure it's safe!! And it's a small price to pay if you ask me, we don't cut corners nor do we insisted that we do any repairs and we are not salesmen! As some like to do, if you would like free advise over the phone then please call us on 0800 1455321 - 07714 192012 We are open 24/7 but please respect the time you call, you can also text info to the mobile number and you will get a few questions then our call centre will call you back, Hope you find this helpfull we are listed on rated people and have good feed back there! Please have a read of what our customers say, R Howard Electrical Services Essex 0800 1455 321 07714 192012 £60 item/job Essex/London 2012-09-01
Focus electrics Birmingham. Full periodic test and report is from £150 for 2/3 bed house. extra consumers is an additional £40 £150 item/job Birmingham 2012-08-26
Electrical Condition Report full test carried out £135 Exc Vat 2/3Bed House Additional Consumer unit £40 Exc Vat 10% Interim Report £70 Exc Vat. £135 item/job Cornwall 2012-08-22
NICIEC registered. Residential electrical inspections from £120 3 bedroom house up to 6 circuits. Newport, South Wales area. Contact Stef 02921252555 £120 item/job Newport, wales 2012-08-07
Niceic periodic inspection landlord certificates starts from £90. North London only Call gk electrical anytime for more information on 07886625495. Ask for George. £90 item/job Southgate, north London 2012-08-04
Full Periodic Inspection Report for: 3 bedroom house = 10 circuits = £90 www.landlord-certificates.co.uk - quick service, niceic certification papers £90 item/job London 2012-07-31
3 bed house, all circuits with ticket, for re sale or general satisfaction, £150. inc A.D.M ELECTRICIAL ALL ASPECTS OF ELECTRICIAL WORK UNDERTAKEN. COVERING ALL AREAS CALL 01761 414228 OR 07545253426 £150 item/job Bs397qp 2012-07-30
Electrical Installation Condition Report ( formerly PIR) from £150 DJB Electrical.com 07834978102 £150 item/job Wimbledon 2012-07-20
Right let me get real with all you so called sparks, the new domestic electrical condition report is a 7 page document comprising of 1 job info sheet , 1 observation summery sheet, 1 supply characteristics sheet, 4 inspection schedule sheets with individual boxes for you to enter written definitive information in them with a 1 page circuit schedule test sheets at the end, this take time, skill & must be done properly most of you guys are just selling yourself short to will the jobs, you must remember its people’s lives you’re dealing with, almost forgot my price for a 3 bed house is at least £250 no less, I would rather not get the job, Home Power. £250 item/job London 2012-06-30

This is NOT a form for requesting quotes. Please use this instead if you desire a quote for work

Please tell us your own prices
 



If you found this page useful please click the +1 button below to tell Google that its a great page!

Please share this page with others, and leave a comment, we value all feedback!

Back to main price index







FREE QUOTATION SERVICE